Philosophy, awards, 2018 graduates

The Department of Philosophy extends sincere congratulations to our 2018 graduating seniors and scholarship awardees. These students were recognized with a brief ceremony & reception on May 3, 2018. Awardees include: Erin Gorman (Russell Prize), Valerie King (Hart Scholarship), Ryan Mcardle (Harrison Scholarship), John Malone (Severens Scholarship). 

Pictured from Left to Right: Tom Morrison, Jacob Parr, Ryan Mcardle, Jonathan Johnson, Frederick King and Sarah Miller

Type of News/Audience:
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 2:30pm